Shameless account controls

Delete your account and associated data.

Use the app if you can. If you no longer have access, send a request here and we will help.

Request deletion by email

Enter the email address on your Shameless account. Submitting opens a pre-addressed email in your email app. We will confirm that you control the account email before processing the request.

Use the address you used to sign in to Shameless.

What happens next

  1. We confirm that you control the email address associated with the account.
  2. We permanently delete your profile, device tokens, screen-time records, memberships, roasts, reports, and block records.
  3. If you own a group with other members, we transfer ownership to a remaining member so the group can continue.

Deleting an account cannot be undone. Read the privacy policy for more information about deletion and limited retention that may be required by law.